Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Board Members

President Victoria Spears
Programs Chair Karen Hudgin
Programs Co-Chair To be determined
Treasurer Sandy Pearson
Secretary Michelle Terry
Community Service Chair Cheryl Brynsvold
Community Service Co-Chair Deanna Haupers
Hospitality & Door Prizes Dale Rozas
Hospitality Co-Chair Michele Terry
Membership Chair Debbie Ray
Membership Co-Chair To be determined
Newsletter Sasha Soto
Publicity Kathy Bright
Quilt Show Chair Joyce Fogarty
Quilt Show Co-Chair D’Aon Lucas
Retreat/Volunteer Maggie Cooper
Ways & Means Chair Charlotte Ricke
Ways & Means Co-Chair Leslie Bauer
Webmaster Chair D’Aon Lucas
Webmaster Co-Chair To be determined
Social Media Krystle Wainscott

Committee Positions

Guild Shop Sandy Pearson
QOV Coordinator Patty Ozga
Quilt Show Brochure Sasha Soto
Quilt Show Entries Kathy Tiller
Vendor Coordinator Janice Kendrick
Vendor Coordinator Assistant Cindy Garris