Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Board Members

President Victoria Spears info@elliscountyquilters.com
Programs Chair Karen Hudgin programs@elliscountyquilters.com
Programs Co-Chair To be determined programs@elliscountyquilters.com
Treasurer Sandy Pearson treasurer@elliscountyquilters.com
Secretary Michelle Terry secretary@elliscountyquilters.com
Community Service Chair Cheryl Brynsvold communityservice@elliscountyquilters.com
Community Service Co-Chair Deanna Haupers communityservice@elliscountyquilters.com
Hospitality & Door Prizes Dale Rozas hospitality@elliscountyquilters.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Michele Terry hospitality@elliscountyquilters.com
Membership Chair Debbie Ray membership@elliscountyquilters.com
Membership Co-Chair To be determined membership@elliscountyquilters.com
Newsletter Sasha Soto newsletter@elliscountyquilters.com
Publicity Kathy Bright publicity@elliscountyquilters.com
Quilt Show Chair Joyce Fogarty quiltshow@elliscountyquilters.com
Quilt Show Co-Chair D’Aon Lucas quiltshow@elliscountyquilters.com
Retreat/Volunteer Maggie Cooper retreat@elliscountyquilters.com
Ways & Means Chair Charlotte Ricke raffletickets@elliscountyquilters.com
Ways & Means Co-Chair Leslie Bauer raffletickets@elliscountyquilters.com
Webmaster Chair D’Aon Lucas webmaster@elliscountyquilters.com
Webmaster Co-Chair To be determined webmaster@elliscountyquilters.com
Social Media Krystle Wainscott socialmedia@elliscountyquilters.com

Committee Positions

Guild Shop Sandy Pearson guildshop@elliscountyquilters.com
QOV Coordinator Patty Ozga qovcoordinator@elliscountyquilters.com
Quilt Show Brochure Sasha Soto quiltshowbrochure@elliscountyquilters.com
Quilt Show Entries Kathy Tiller quiltentries@elliscountyquilters.com
Vendor Coordinator Janice Kendrick vendorcoordinator@elliscountyquilters.com
Vendor Coordinator Assistant Cindy Garris vendorcoordinator@elliscountyquilters.com